• Projections_menu_seances
  • Projections_menu_themes
  • Projections_menu_editos
  • Projections_menu_venir
  • Projections_menu_passes
Le programme par :
Seances_boutons_jour_01
Seances_boutons_mois_01
Seances_boutons_themes_02

Monday 27 February
Fb
Fermeture hebdomadaire
Thursday 01 March
Mk2_metro06
21h00
Saturday 03 March
Ct-junior-janv2012
16h00
Sunday 04 March
Grease001
16h00
Wednesday 07 March
Metropolis-3
14h30
Tuesday 06 March
Affiche-za-2012
20h45
Thursday 08 March
Zelig-152px
21h00
Friday 09 March
Affiche-za-2012
23h00
Wednesday 14 March
Affiche-za-2012
18h00
Wednesday 14 March
Bananes-mecaniques002
23h00
Friday 16 March
Affiche-za-2012
18h00
Sunday 18 March
Grande-illusion_-la-_photo-sam-levin_003
16h00
Sunday 25 March
Affiche-za-2012
Tuesday 27 March
Affiche-za-2012
Tuesday 28 February
Little-odessa-1
21h15
Tuesday 28 February
Blue-velvet002
19h00
Wednesday 29 February
Meprises-multiples001
19h15
Wednesday 29 February
Pulp-fiction-1
16h30
Wednesday 29 February
Will-hunting002
21h15
Thursday 01 March
Reservoir-dogs001
19h00
Friday 02 March
Trust-me001
21h00
Friday 02 March
Mystery-train002
19h00
Saturday 03 March
Little-odessa-2
19h00
Saturday 03 March
Reservoir-dogs002
21h00
Saturday 03 March
Trust-me002
17h00
Sunday 04 March
Mystery-train001
18h00