• Projections_menu_seances
  • Projections_menu_themes
  • Projections_menu_editos
  • Projections_menu_venir
  • Projections_menu_passes
Le programme par :
Seances_boutons_jour_01
Seances_boutons_mois_01
Seances_boutons_themes_02

Sunday 05 July
Fb
Fermeture hebdomadaire
Monday 06 July
Fb
Fermeture hebdomadaire
Sunday 12 July
Fb
Fermeture hebdomadaire
Monday 13 July
Fb
Fermeture hebdomadaire
Tuesday 14 July
Fb
Fermeture hebdomadaire
Sunday 19 July
Fb
Fermeture hebdomadaire
Monday 20 July
Fb
Fermeture hebdomadaire
Sunday 26 July
Fb
Fermeture hebdomadaire
Monday 27 July
Fb
Fermeture hebdomadaire
Saturday 04 July
Ed-wood-1
22h30
Tuesday 07 July
Ed-wood
20h00
Friday 10 July
King_kong_1_thdt
22h30
King Kong Merian C. Cooper, Ernest B. Schoedsack
Cinéma en plein air – 2015
Saturday 11 July
King_kong_2_thdt
20h00
King Kong Merian C. Cooper, Ernest B. Schoedsack
Cinéma en plein air – 2015
Saturday 11 July
Manhattan-01_carlotta
22h30
Wednesday 15 July
Manhattan04_carlotta
20h00
Wednesday 15 July
Delicatessen_3_tamasa
22h30
Delicatessen Jean-Pierre Jeunet, Marc Caro
Cinéma en plein air – 2015
Thursday 16 July
Voyage_a_deux_2_thdt
22h30
Thursday 16 July
Delicatessen-1
20h00
Delicatessen Jean-Pierre Jeunet, Marc Caro
Cinéma en plein air – 2015
Friday 17 July
Voyage-a-deux-004
20h00
Saturday 18 July
Bullitt001
22h30
Tuesday 21 July
Bullitt003
19h30
Tuesday 21 July
Lola-2
22h00
Wednesday 22 July
Bonnie_and_clyde_3_warner
22h00
Wednesday 22 July
Lola-3
19h30
Thursday 23 July
Bonnie_and_clyde_1_warner
19h30
Thursday 23 July
French-cancan-2
22h00
Friday 24 July
French-cancan-2
19h30
Friday 24 July
Gremlins_3_warner
22h00
Saturday 25 July
Gremlins_5_warner
19h30
Wednesday 29 July
Yeux-sans-visage-1960-001-edith-scob-phone-00m-z5r
22h00
Thursday 30 July
Yeux-sans-visage_-les002
19h30
Friday 31 July
Taxi_driver_3_parkcircus
22h00