• Projections_menu_seances
  • Projections_menu_themes
  • Projections_menu_editos
  • Projections_menu_venir
  • Projections_menu_passes
Le programme par :
Seances_boutons_jour_01
Seances_boutons_mois_01
Seances_boutons_themes_02

Monday 03 November
Fb
Fermeture hebdomadaire
Saturday 08 November
Fb
Fermeture hebdomadaire
Monday 10 November
Fb
Fermeture hebdomadaire
Tuesday 11 November
Fb
Fermeture exceptionnelle
Monday 17 November
Fb
Fermeture hebdomadaire
Monday 24 November
Fb
Fermeture hebdomadaire
Friday 21 November
Au-fil-d'ariane_095_hd%c2%a9j%c3%a9r%c3%b4me-cabanel
21h00
Friday 21 November
Les-neiges-du-kilimandjaro_photo6
19h00
Sunday 30 November
Fureur-apache2
16h00
Thursday 20 November
Pianiste_-le-002
21h00
Thursday 27 November
Baisers-vol%c3%a9s-cubaine
21h00
Baisers volés François Truffaut
Le film du jeudi
Friday 28 November
Lion-des-mogols_-le
20h30
Thursday 27 November
Ady-gasy-blandine_repet
19h00
Saturday 15 November
Quatre-cents-coups_-les-2
16h00
Wednesday 05 November
Siege-pressbook--001
18h45
Wednesday 05 November
Frissons-de-l'angoisse_-les-001
22h30
Thursday 06 November
Possession-001
18h45
Thursday 06 November
Fb
20h30
Friday 07 November
Kissed--001
20h45
Friday 07 November
Fb
18h30
Saturday 08 November
Peuple-des-abimes_-le-001
19h00
Saturday 08 November
Fb
17h30
Saturday 08 November
Fb
22h00
Wednesday 12 November
A_vot_bon_coeur_01
19h00
Wednesday 12 November
Acrobate_-l'-1
21h00
Thursday 13 November
Nuits_blanches_sur_la_jetee_2
21h00
Friday 14 November
Corps-a-coeur001
21h00
Friday 14 November
Change-pas-de-main
19h00
Saturday 15 November
Femmes_-femmes-(abim%c3%a9e)-001
21h00
Saturday 15 November
Affiche-40x60-les-francs-tireurs-du-cin%c3%a9ma-fran%c3%a7ais-2014-152
19h00
Wednesday 19 November
Sang_-le-001
21h00
Wednesday 19 November
Femmes_-femmes-affiche
16h30
Thursday 20 November
Bareback
21h15
Friday 21 November
Affiche-40x60-les-francs-tireurs-du-cin%c3%a9ma-fran%c3%a7ais-2014-152
19h15
Saturday 22 November
En-haut-des-marches004
19h00
Saturday 22 November
Contretemps-001
17h00
Saturday 22 November
Genese_d_un_repas_01
15h00
Saturday 22 November
Ligne-de-mire_-la-001
21h00
Tuesday 25 November
Affiche-40x60-les-francs-tireurs-du-cin%c3%a9ma-fran%c3%a7ais-2014-152
21h15
Wednesday 26 November
Affiche-40x60-les-francs-tireurs-du-cin%c3%a9ma-fran%c3%a7ais-2014-152
19h15
Friday 28 November
Les_gens_d_en_bas_02
19h00
Saturday 29 November
Affiche-40x60-les-francs-tireurs-du-cin%c3%a9ma-fran%c3%a7ais-2014-152
19h15
Saturday 29 November
Ceux-d'en-face-002
17h00
Saturday 29 November
Affiche-40x60-les-francs-tireurs-du-cin%c3%a9ma-fran%c3%a7ais-2014-152
15h00
Saturday 29 November
En-haut-des-marches002
21h00