• Projections_menu_seances
  • Projections_menu_themes
  • Projections_menu_editos
  • Projections_menu_venir
  • Projections_menu_passes
Le programme par :
Seances_boutons_jour_01
Seances_boutons_mois_01
Seances_boutons_themes_02

Friday 01 May
Fb
Fermeture exceptionnelle
Monday 04 May
Fb
Fermeture hebdomadaire
Friday 08 May
Fb
Fermeture exceptionnelle
Monday 11 May
Fb
Fermeture hebdomadaire
Thursday 14 May
Fb
Fermeture exceptionnelle
Monday 18 May
Fb
Fermeture hebdomadaire
Monday 25 May
Fb
Fermeture hebdomadaire
Sunday 03 May
Amadeus-001
16h00
Sunday 17 May
Blancanieves10-arcadiamotionpictures
16h00
Thursday 07 May
Servant_-the-001
21h00
Tuesday 19 May
Le-r%c3%a9volutionaire---web
19h00
Friday 22 May
Fils-du-cheik_-le-1
20h30
Thursday 28 May
Vache-curri%c3%a8re
19h00
Sunday 31 May
Pie_affiche
16h00
Saturday 02 May
Mother-india-1
19h00
Saturday 02 May
Shree-420
15h00
Wednesday 06 May
Charulata-1
20h00
Thursday 07 May
27_down
19h00
Saturday 09 May
Heros3
17h30
Saturday 09 May
Guide_2
20h00
Sunday 10 May
Jaane-bhi-do-yaaro-(1983)-1
16h00
Tuesday 12 May
Marhi-da-deeva---web
19h00
Tuesday 12 May
Jaane-bhi-do-yaaro-(1983)-2
21h00
Wednesday 13 May
Satyam_shivam_sundaram
20h00
Wednesday 13 May
Charulata2
16h30
Friday 15 May
Fire-pressbook-003
19h00
Friday 15 May
Suraj-ka-satvan-ghoda---web
21h00
Saturday 16 May
Devdas15
20h00
Devdas Sanjay Leela Bhansali
Panorama des cinémas d’Inde
Sunday 17 May
Affiche-40x60-inde-2015---152
18h00
Wednesday 20 May
Sahib-bibi-aur-ghulam
20h00
Wednesday 20 May
Affiche-40x60-inde-2015---152
16h30
Thursday 21 May
Lache1
19h00
Saturday 23 May
Swades
15h00
Saturday 23 May
Ugly1
21h00
Sunday 24 May
Jodhaa-akbar-pressbook-004
16h00
Tuesday 26 May
Vagabond---awara---raj-kapoor---web
20h00
Wednesday 27 May
Yugant-web
16h30
Wednesday 27 May
Veer-zaara-web
20h00
Thursday 28 May
Komal-gandhar---web
21h00
Saturday 30 May
Heros3
21h15