• Projections_menu_seances
  • Projections_menu_themes
  • Projections_menu_editos
  • Projections_menu_venir
  • Projections_menu_passes
Le programme par :
Seances_boutons_jour_01
Seances_boutons_mois_01
Seances_boutons_themes_02

Monday 05 January
Fb
Fermeture hebdomadaire
Monday 12 January
Fb
Fermeture hebdomadaire
Monday 19 January
Fb
Fermeture hebdomadaire
Monday 26 January
Fb
Fermeture hebdomadaire
Saturday 31 January
Sidewalk-stories-003
16h00
Tuesday 13 January
Une-femme-est-une-femme-1
21h00
Sunday 11 January
Playtime-06
16h00
Sunday 25 January
Enfant-sauvage002
16h00
Thursday 15 January
Enfants-(les)_(c)-jean-mascolo
21h00
Les Enfants Marguerite Duras
Le film du jeudi
Thursday 22 January
Madame-l'eau
21h00
Wednesday 14 January
Silent-running-001
20h00
Tuesday 20 January
Fb
19h00
Friday 23 January
Fb
21h00
Friday 23 January
Hors-satan-2
21h00
Saturday 24 January
Trou-story
22h15
Friday 30 January
Salammbo-affiche
20h30
Salammbô Pierre Marodon
Les Ciné-concerts
Thursday 15 January
Cruel-1
19h00
Sunday 18 January
Fb
16h00
Ernest et Célestine Stéphane Aubier, Vincent Patar, Benjamin Renner
La Cinémathèque Junior
Tuesday 06 January
Justin-de-marseille-001
21h00
Tuesday 06 January
Accusee-levez-vous-002
19h00
Wednesday 07 January
Filles-de-la-concierge_-les-001
19h00
Wednesday 07 January
Peches-de-jeunesse-001
16h30
Thursday 08 January
Peches-de-jeunesse-002
21h00
Thursday 08 January
Justin-de-marseille-002
19h00
Friday 09 January
Avec-le-sourire-001
19h00
Friday 09 January
Vaudou-p1
21h00
Saturday 10 January
Accusee-levez-vous-001
15h00
Saturday 10 January
Feline_-la-001
21h00
Saturday 10 January
Filles-de-la-concierge
17h00
Sunday 11 January
Leopard_man_poster_03
18h15
Tuesday 13 January
Feline_-la-002
19h00
Wednesday 14 January
Avec-le-sourire-002
16h30
Saturday 17 January
Main-du-diable-(la)-2
21h00
Saturday 17 January
Angoisse-001
19h00
Saturday 17 January
Cecile-est-morte-affiche
15h00
Saturday 17 January
Stars-in-my-crown-001
17h00
Tuesday 20 January
Affiche-40x60-tourneur-2015
21h00
Tuesday 20 January
Cecile-est-morte
19h00
Wednesday 21 January
Main-du-diable-(la)
19h00
Wednesday 21 January
Stars-in-my-crown-003
16h30
Wednesday 21 January
Fearmakers_-the-002
21h00
Thursday 22 January
Angoisse-001
19h00
Friday 23 January
Impasse-des-deux-anges_-l'-002
19h00
Sunday 25 January
Impasse-des-deux-anges_-l'-003
18h00
Wednesday 28 January
Val-d'enfer_-le-001
16h30
Wednesday 28 January
Or-et-l'amour_-l'-001
19h00
Thursday 29 January
Val-d'enfer_-le-002
21h00
Saturday 31 January
Au-nom-de-la-loi-001
21h00
Saturday 31 January
Or-et-l'amour_-l'-002
19h00