• Projections_menu_seances
  • Projections_menu_themes
  • Projections_menu_editos
  • Projections_menu_venir
  • Projections_menu_passes
Le programme par :
Seances_boutons_jour_01
Seances_boutons_mois_01
Seances_boutons_themes_02

Monday 21 September
Fb
Fermeture hebdomadaire
Wednesday 23 September
Fb
19h00
Monday 28 September
Fb
Fermeture hebdomadaire
Friday 11 September
Mary-poppins-1_balma
21h00
Saturday 12 September
Grease9---copie
21h00
Saturday 26 September
Brendan-et-le-secret-de-kells-(5)-n_b
16h00
Friday 18 September
C_est_arrive_pres_de_chez_vous_2_web
21h00
C’est arrivé près de chez vous | FIFIGROT Rémy Belvaux, André Bonzel, Benoît Poelvoorde
Festivals et événements
Friday 18 September
Lovers
19h00
Lovers Jean-Marc Barr
Dogme 95
Saturday 19 September
Affiche-40x60-dogme-95---2015
17h00
Strass Vincent Lannoo
Dogme 95
Saturday 19 September
Festen-002
21h00
Festen Thomas Vinterberg
Dogme 95
Tuesday 22 September
Italian-for-beginners-001
21h00
Tuesday 22 September
Festen_1_losange
19h00
Festen Thomas Vinterberg
Dogme 95
Wednesday 23 September
Italian-for-beginners-002
16h30
Wednesday 23 September
Mifune-dogme-iii-001
21h00
Mifune (Mifunes sidste sang) Søren Kragh-Jacobsen
Dogme 95
Thursday 24 September
Lovers_2
21h00
Lovers Jean-Marc Barr
Dogme 95
Friday 25 September
Julien_donkey_boy_ed_distrib
21h00
Julien Donkey-Boy Harmony Korine
Dogme 95
Friday 25 September
Mifune-dogme-iii-002
19h00
Mifune (Mifunes sidste sang) Søren Kragh-Jacobsen
Dogme 95
Saturday 26 September
In_your_hands_1_epicentre
16h00
Saturday 26 September
Idiots_-les-001
21h00
Sunday 27 September
Open_hearts_2_haut_et_court
18h00
Tuesday 29 September
Affiche-40x60-dogme-95---2015
21h00
Strass Vincent Lannoo
Dogme 95
Tuesday 29 September
Idiots_-les-002
19h00
Wednesday 30 September
In_your_hands_4_epicentre
21h00
Wednesday 30 September
Julien-donkey-boy-001
19h00
Julien Donkey-Boy Harmony Korine
Dogme 95
Wednesday 30 September
Open_hearts_2_trustnordisk_photo_rolf_konow
16h30