• Projections_menu_seances
  • Projections_menu_themes
  • Projections_menu_editos
  • Projections_menu_venir
  • Projections_menu_passes
Le programme par :
Seances_boutons_jour_01
Seances_boutons_mois_01
Seances_boutons_themes_02

Monday 20 October
Fb
Fermeture hebdomadaire
Monday 27 October
Fb
Fermeture hebdomadaire
Wednesday 15 October
Pauline-a-la-plage-001
16h30
Tuesday 21 October
Simone-barbes-ou-la-vertu001
19h00
Tuesday 21 October
Harlan-county-usa-002
21h00
Tuesday 28 October
Halleluja-001
21h00
Sunday 05 October
Maria-de-la-o-copie
14h00
Monday 06 October
Fb
16h30
Sunday 19 October
Reve-de-galileo
16h00
Saturday 18 October
Kid-le
16h00
Thursday 23 October
Or-dans-la-montagne_-l'-001
21h00
Tuesday 21 October
Leolo-02-courtesy-of-criterion-pictures
19h15
Léolo Jean-Claude Lauzon
Le Cabinet de Curiosités
Friday 17 October
Creepshow-002
21h00
Thursday 23 October
Herencia-vts_01_2-3
19h00
Wednesday 15 October
Andrei-roublev-1
19h00
Friday 17 October
Stalker
20h00
Sunday 19 October
Andrei-roublev-2
18h00
Wednesday 22 October
Nostalghia-001
16h30
Friday 24 October
Nostalghia-002
19h00
Wednesday 29 October
Solaris
20h00